www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Lumberjax

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
0 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
Lumberjax
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Pougars
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum The Panthers
Lumberjax
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Bandits
white
0 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Lions
Black
Lumberjax
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Goonies
RED
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Lumberjax
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Lumberjax
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Rockets
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Green
Lumberjax
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Bandits
white
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Cold Warriors
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Lions
Black
Lumberjax
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Goonies
RED
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 6, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Cold Warriors
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum Goonies
RED
Lumberjax
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Lions
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Lumberjax
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Matoot Millionaires
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Cold Warriors
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Goonies
RED
Lumberjax
White
3 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Lions
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Lumberjax
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Matoot Millionaires
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Cold Warriors White 4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Cold Warriors
Red
Lumberjax White 3 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
9:45 PM
Silver Minoru Cold Warriors
Red
Lumberjax White 1 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
10:00 PM
Stadium Minoru Lions
Black
Lumberjax White -
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
7:30 PM
Forum Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Lions White -
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Lions
Black
Lumberjax White -

Go Back To Team List