www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2019 Schedule: Lumberjax

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, May 5, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Steamrollers
White
5 - 0 Game Final
Friday, May 10, 2019
9:45 PM
Pond League of Shadows
Lumberjax
White
7 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, May 12, 2019
7:30 PM
Garage knights
Black
Lumberjax
White
8 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum League of Shadows
Lumberjax
White
9 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Lumberjax
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, May 26, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Lumberjax
White
9 - 2 Game Final
Friday, May 31, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
The Headlioners
white
3 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Steamrollers
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 9, 2019
6:45 PM
Forum League of Shadows
Lumberjax
White
9 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
7:30 PM
Garage Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
The Headlioners
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
10:15 PM
Igloo Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Steamrollers
White
5 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
9:30 PM
Garage SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Lumberjax
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
9:45 PM
Igloo League of Shadows
Lumberjax
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jul 5, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo The Headlioners
purple
Lumberjax
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Steamrollers White 6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019
5:00 PM
Gardens League of Shadows
Lumberjax White 4 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
8:45 PM
Garage Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
League of Shadows 3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jul 19, 2019
7:30 PM
Forum League of Shadows
Lumberjax White 12 - 1 Game Final

Go Back To Team List