www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2024 Schedule: Toasters

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, May 11, 2024
8:00 PM
Forum NWO
Black
Toasters
Black
12 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
10:30 PM
Pond Toasters
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
5 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
10:45 PM
Garage Toasters
White
League of Shadows
-
Sunday, May 26, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Toasters
Black
7 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
9:30 PM
Forum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Toasters
Black
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens Gamblers
Black
Toasters
Black
8 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jun 14, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
0 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens League of Shadows
Toasters
Black
7 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024
8:15 PM
Igloo The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Toasters
Black
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jun 28, 2024
7:15 PM
Gardens Gamblers
Black
Toasters
Black
1 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 4, 2024
10:15 PM
Igloo Toasters
White
League of Shadows
2 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Jul 8, 2024
7:15 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 14, 2024
6:45 PM
Igloo The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Toasters
Black
3 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024
9:15 PM
Garage Toasters
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
2 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024
6:45 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
-

Go Back To Team List