www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2024 Schedule: Blades

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, May 11, 2024
9:30 PM
Forum Blades
TEAL
Seamen
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, May 12, 2024
10:30 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Blades
WHITE
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, May 18, 2024
6:15 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Black
Blades
WHITE
0 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
10:15 PM
Garage Mooseheads
Blades
WHITE
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024
9:00 PM
Gardens Blades
TEAL
NWO
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 9, 2024
5:00 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Blades
WHITE
4 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024
10:15 PM
Pond Blades
TEAL
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
8 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024
9:45 PM
Igloo Blades
TEAL
League of Shadows
8 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens Blades
TEAL
Settlers
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jun 28, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens Blades
TEAL
Seamen
White
7 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens Blades
TEAL
NWO
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 7, 2024
7:45 PM
Garage Settlers
Green
Blades
WHITE
4 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Jul 12, 2024
8:45 PM
Igloo Blades
TEAL
Takoyakis
5 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024
8:00 PM
Forum NWO
Black
Blades
WHITE
-

Go Back To Team List