www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2024 Schedule: TBirds Midget A3

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, May 11, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens Barn Owls
TBirds Midget A3
Tan
1 - 5 Game Final
Friday, May 17, 2024
8:45 PM
Garage Steveston Sharks
Teal
TBirds Midget A3
Tan
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, May 20, 2024
10:15 PM
Pond Barn Owls
TBirds Midget A3
Tan
0 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, May 30, 2024
9:00 PM
Garage Whaler's Alumni
Blue
TBirds Midget A3
Tan
5 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 1, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens TBirds Midget A3
Tan
Back Door Bandits
8 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jun 7, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens TBirds Midget A3
Tan
Broskis
Black
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jun 10, 2024
10:15 PM
Pond TBirds Midget A3
Tan
Blades of Steel
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jun 17, 2024
8:30 PM
Garage TBirds Midget A3
Tan
Western Canadian Dawgs
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jun 21, 2024
7:15 PM
Gardens Steveston Sharks
Teal
TBirds Midget A3
Tan
3 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024
7:15 PM
Igloo Barn Owls
TBirds Midget A3
Tan
1 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024
9:15 PM
Igloo Whaler's Alumni
Blue
TBirds Midget A3
Tan
3 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Jul 8, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens TBirds Midget A3
Tan
Back Door Bandits
8 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024
6:45 PM
Gardens TBirds Midget A3
Tan
Broskis
Black
9 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024
6:30 PM
Garage TBirds Midget A3
Tan
Whaler's Alumni
Grey
-

Go Back To Team List