www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2024 Schedule: Richmond Titans

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
9:00 PM
Gardens Dirty Dawgs
Light Blue
Richmond Titans
5 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, May 11, 2024
7:00 PM
Igloo Richmond Titans
Blackjacks
4 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
10:15 PM
Forum Richmond Titans
The Brews
5 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
9:00 PM
Gardens Richmond Titans
Jurassic Pucks
Purple
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
10:30 PM
Gardens Richmond Titans
The Stickmen
Red
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 2, 2024
6:30 PM
Forum Richmond Titans
Dirty Dawgs
Light Blue
4 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Jun 6, 2024
8:45 PM
Pond Richmond Titans
The Stickmen
Red
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 9, 2024
9:45 PM
Pond MOJO
White (Dark hasn't arrived)
Richmond Titans
2 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Jun 14, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond Blackjacks
Richmond Titans
3 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
7:15 PM
Igloo Street Fighters
Black
Richmond Titans
6 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Jun 24, 2024
7:00 PM
Garage Richmond Titans
Dirty Dawgs
Light Blue
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 7, 2024
8:00 PM
Forum Richmond Titans
The Stickmen
Red
5 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024
8:45 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
White
Richmond Titans
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jul 15, 2024
7:15 PM
Gardens Blackjacks
Richmond Titans
1 - 0 Game Final

Go Back To Team List