www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2024 Schedule: Takoyakis

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, May 10, 2024
10:15 PM
Garage Takoyakis
The Boats
5 - 17 Game Final
Monday, May 13, 2024
8:45 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Takoyakis
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, May 19, 2024
7:30 PM
Forum Settlers
Green
Takoyakis
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, May 25, 2024
10:45 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Takoyakis
1 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
10:30 PM
Pond Takoyakis
Misfits
2 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024
9:15 PM
Pond Seamen
Navy Blue
Takoyakis
6 - 12 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
7:00 PM
Igloo Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Takoyakis
1 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Jun 14, 2024
7:15 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Takoyakis
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024
8:00 PM
Igloo The Spirit
White
Takoyakis
4 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024
5:00 PM
Forum Takoyakis
Mooseheads
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens Seamen
Navy Blue
Takoyakis
12 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 6, 2024
8:15 PM
Gardens Takoyakis
NWO
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Jul 12, 2024
8:45 PM
Igloo Blades
TEAL
Takoyakis
5 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024
7:45 PM
Garage Settlers
Green
Takoyakis
3 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List