www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2024 Schedule: The Fourth Liners

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Thursday, May 9, 2024
10:30 PM
Garage Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, May 12, 2024
9:45 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black w/ Red trim
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
4 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, May 18, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
3 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, May 23, 2024
9:00 PM
Garage Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, May 26, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond Seamen
Navy Blue
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
8 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2024
7:45 PM
Pond Mooseheads
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
1 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 8, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens NWO
Black
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
7 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024
10:15 PM
Pond Blades
TEAL
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
8 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black w/ Red trim
Seamen
White
0 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 7, 2024
9:15 PM
Garage The Fourth Liners
Black w/ Red trim
Mooseheads
1 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024
8:00 PM
Forum The Fourth Liners
Black w/ Red trim
The Spirit
Black
2 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
9 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024
5:00 PM
Garage The Fourth Liners
Black w/ Red trim
Lumberjax
White
-

Go Back To Team List