www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Dangerous Goods

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2023
7:45 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
The Blazers
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 15, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
LuLu Islanders
White
4 - 13 Game Final
Monday, Sep 18, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Dangerous Goods
white
8 - 12 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
White
Dangerous Goods
white
5 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 2, 2023
8:30 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
The Brews
0 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 12, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond The Benders
Blue
Dangerous Goods
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 19, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum Angry Pirates
Dangerous Goods
white
8 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Red
7 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Nov 6, 2023
10:00 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
The Blazers
White
6 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 12, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond The Benders
Blue
Dangerous Goods
white
2 - 10 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 16, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
LuLu Islanders
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Angry Pirates
Dangerous Goods
white
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Dangerous Goods
white
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Red
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Dangerous Goods
white
The Brews
10 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 10, 2023
6:00 PM
Pond Outlawz
White
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 16, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Crew
white
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Jan 5, 2024
8:15 PM
Forum Dangerous Goods
white
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Red
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024
9:45 PM
Coliseum Dangerous Goods
white
The Brews
7 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 18, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
Dangerous Goods
white
3 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Jan 26, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Red
9 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 1, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
The Blazers
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 12, 2024
7:00 PM
Igloo Outlawz
White
Dangerous Goods
white
5 - 11 Game Final
Friday, Feb 16, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Guins
Yellow
10 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 18, 2024
9:30 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Dangerous Goods
white
2 - 6 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024
9:00 PM
Coliseum Dangerous Goods
white
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders Red -
Friday, Mar 8, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Dangerous Goods white -
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders Red -

Go Back To Team List