www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Vipers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 8, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Gamblers
Black
Vipers
Grey
6 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2023
8:30 PM
Garage Vipers
Grey
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2023
8:30 PM
Garage Vipers
Grey
Aeros
White
7 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2023
8:30 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Rat Pack
White
11 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Oct 9, 2023
8:30 PM
Igloo Vipers
Grey
League of Shadows
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 13, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Vipers
Grey
Aeros
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 23, 2023
8:30 PM
Igloo The Warlocks North
Vipers
Grey
1 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Oct 30, 2023
8:30 PM
Igloo Team Spy
Black
Vipers
Grey
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2023
7:45 PM
Pond NWO
Black
Vipers
Grey
5 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum Gamblers
Black
Vipers
Grey
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum Vipers
Grey
Aeros
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 20, 2023
8:30 PM
Igloo Vipers
Grey
SUPER SAIYANS
white
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Rat Pack
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 2, 2023
7:15 PM
Forum Vipers
Grey
League of Shadows
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 9, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Warlocks North
Vipers
Grey
6 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Regulators
1 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Team Spy
Black
Vipers
Grey
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 7, 2024
10:00 PM
Garage SUPER SAIYANS
Black
Vipers
Grey
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024
8:15 PM
Coliseum League of Shadows
Vipers
Grey
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 21, 2024
7:30 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Vipers
Grey
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 27, 2024
8:30 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Gamblers
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 5, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo Vipers
Grey
NWO
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024
8:30 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Rat Pack
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024
7:30 PM
Forum Vipers
Grey
NWO
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024
9:00 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
Black
Vipers
Grey
3 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 3, 2024
7:00 PM
Garage Gamblers
Black
Vipers Grey -
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024
9:15 PM
Coliseum Vipers
Grey
Gamblers White -

Go Back To Team List