www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Toasters

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
Black
Toasters
Black
4 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Sep 18, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Steveston Station
White
6 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Sep 25, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Toasters
White
No Shell Turtles
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2023
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Toasters
Black
1 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 5, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Toasters
Black
7 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 15, 2023
7:30 PM
Pond Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Toasters
Black
3 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 26, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Toasters
Black
13 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 29, 2023
10:00 PM
Garage Fobbernaughts
Black
Toasters
Black
1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2023
8:00 PM
Garage Toasters
White
Steveston Station
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
No Shell Turtles
1 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 16, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Toasters
Black
7 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 20, 2023
10:00 PM
Igloo Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Toasters
Black
4 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 26, 2023
7:30 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
Black
Toasters
Black
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 2, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
Steveston Station
White
7 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Dec 11, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Toasters
White
No Shell Turtles
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 16, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Toasters
Black
9 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Toasters
Black
7 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 6, 2024
9:00 PM
Coliseum Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Toasters
Black
4 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens The Warlocks North
Toasters
Black
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2024
8:45 PM
Forum Fobbernaughts
Black
Toasters
Black
1 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 25, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond Toasters
White
Steveston Station
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
No Shell Turtles
0 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 4, 2024
7:00 PM
Garage Toasters
White
Aeros
White
0 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024
9:45 PM
Coliseum Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Toasters
Black
11 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 22, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
Black
Toasters
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Toasters Black 8 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Mar 4, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo Toasters
White
Richmond Rhinos White -
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024
7:30 PM
Pond Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Toasters Black -

Go Back To Team List