www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Stanley Park Snipers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 11, 2023
10:15 PM
Igloo Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
2 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
1 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Sep 25, 2023
8:45 PM
Igloo The Spirit
White
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
1 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Sep 29, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Benders
3 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 5, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Oct 13, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Settlers
Green
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 15, 2023
10:00 PM
Garage Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 27, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Outlawz
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
4 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Nov 6, 2023
8:30 PM
Igloo Settlers
Green
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 13, 2023
8:30 PM
Igloo Fried Pickles
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
0 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum Settlers
Green
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
3 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
13 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 3, 2023
8:30 PM
Garage Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
3 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 7, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Settlers
Green
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Dec 15, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum Raptors
black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum The A Team
black and green
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 14, 2024
6:00 PM
Pond Raptors
black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Benders
1 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 29, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo Fried Pickles
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Feb 2, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
3 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024
7:45 PM
Pond Raptors
black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
1 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens Settlers
Green
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024
10:00 PM
Garage Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
8 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024
7:00 PM
Gardens Settlers
Green
Stanley Park Snipers White Jersey -
Friday, Mar 8, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Settlers White -
Friday, Mar 15, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond Settlers
Green
Stanley Park Snipers White Jersey -

Go Back To Team List