www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: The Warlocks North

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2023
10:00 PM
Garage League of Shadows
The Warlocks North
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Aeros
Green
The Warlocks North
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum Pougars
White
The Warlocks North
12 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens The Warlocks North
Regulators
2 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Oct 6, 2023
10:30 PM
Gardens The Warlocks North
NWO
White
3 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2023
7:15 PM
Forum The Warlocks North
Gamblers
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Oct 23, 2023
8:30 PM
Igloo The Warlocks North
Vipers
Grey
1 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Oct 30, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Warlocks North
3 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2023
9:15 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
The Warlocks North
7 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2023
9:45 PM
Forum League of Shadows
The Warlocks North
8 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Aeros
Green
The Warlocks North
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2023
8:45 PM
Igloo The Warlocks North
Team Spy
White
4 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens The Warlocks North
Team Spy
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 2, 2023
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Warlocks North
NWO
White
1 - 12 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 9, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Warlocks North
Vipers
Grey
6 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Warlocks North
Gamblers
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Warlocks North
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 5, 2024
10:15 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
Black
The Warlocks North
2 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens The Warlocks North
Toasters
Black
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2024
7:45 PM
Pond The Warlocks North
Steveston Station
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 25, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond The Warlocks North
No Shell Turtles
1 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens Aeros
Green
The Warlocks North
5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 5, 2024
9:00 PM
Pond The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
The Warlocks North
10 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024
9:15 PM
Pond Aeros
Green
The Warlocks North
10 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Feb 23, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond The Warlocks North
Steveston Station
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Thursday, Feb 29, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond No Shell Turtles
The Warlocks North -
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Warlocks North
No Shell Turtles -
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024
6:00 PM
Pond No Shell Turtles
The Warlocks North -

Go Back To Team List