www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Rockets

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2023
9:15 PM
Pond Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Sabres
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2023
8:30 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Team Spy
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 22, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond League of Shadows
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
8 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 28, 2023
10:45 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black w/ Red trim
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
1 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum Taylight Catfish
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
6 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Oct 13, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Lumberjax
White
4 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Regulators
10 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Oct 23, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Pougars
White
6 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Sabres
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 11, 2023
10:30 PM
Forum Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Chairman Meow
RED
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2023
8:30 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
3 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Nov 27, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo AXE
Cream
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
3 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Dec 1, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum Icemen
Black
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
11 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 9, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
OG Hitmen
Black
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 16, 2023
7:15 PM
Forum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
1 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Jan 5, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
AXE
Cream
8 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 19, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Icemen
Blue
5 - 11 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 27, 2024
9:30 PM
Garage Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Chairman Meow
RED
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 3, 2024
8:30 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Damage Inc.
BLACK
4 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Feb 9, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
4 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Feb 12, 2024
10:30 PM
Pond Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Half Shelled Turtles
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 15, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond OG Hitmen
Black
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 18, 2024
8:30 PM
Garage Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 1, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Rockets White/Red/Teal -
Thursday, Mar 7, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Half Shelled Turtles White -
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024
9:45 PM
Coliseum Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Rockets White/Red/Teal -

Go Back To Team List