www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Raptors

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 22, 2023
7:45 PM
Gardens Raptors
black
The Benders
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2023
9:00 PM
Coliseum Raptors
black
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
6 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Raptors
black
Instigators
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 5, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Raptors
red
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2023
9:15 PM
Pond Raptors
black
Sharpshooters
Black
5 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2023
9:00 PM
Garage The A Team
black and green
Raptors
red
4 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2023
8:45 PM
Forum The Brews
Raptors
red
9 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2023
9:45 PM
Forum Instigators
red
Raptors
red
8 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 6, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Raptors
red
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 11, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Outlawz
White
Raptors
red
9 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 17, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens Raptors
black
Sharpshooters
Black
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens Raptors
black
Outlawz
Black
1 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Raptors
red
0 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Dec 4, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo Raptors
black
Settlers
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Dec 8, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Raptors
red
8 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Dec 15, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum Raptors
black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Raptors
black
The Benders
2 - 11 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 6, 2024
7:00 PM
Gardens Raptors
black
The A Team
4 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 14, 2024
6:00 PM
Pond Raptors
black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 26, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond Raptors
black
Instigators
white
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 28, 2024
9:00 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Raptors
red
2 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Feb 2, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond Raptors
black
Settlers
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024
7:45 PM
Pond Raptors
black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
1 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Raptors
red
7 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024
8:30 PM
Garage Raptors
black
Settlers
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024
8:45 PM
Forum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Raptors red -
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024
7:45 PM
Coliseum Raptors
black
The Buds Red w. Black trim -
Thursday, Mar 14, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Raptors red -

Go Back To Team List