www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: B.C. Breakaways

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2023
9:30 PM
Garage B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Sep 18, 2023
8:45 PM
Igloo B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Icemen
Blue
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2023
10:00 PM
Gardens B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Sep 29, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
AXE
Cream
2 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 9, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo Half Shelled Turtles
Green
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 16, 2023
8:30 PM
Igloo OG Hitmen
Black
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens AXE
Cream
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2023
9:15 PM
Pond B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
6 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
5 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 13, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo AXE
Cream
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
0 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2023
7:15 PM
Igloo Chairman Meow
RED
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
9 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2023
7:15 PM
Igloo Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 1, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
OG Hitmen
Black
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 10, 2023
7:00 PM
Garage B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Pougars
White
6 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 17, 2023
7:30 PM
Pond B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
AXE
Cream
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 5, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 8, 2024
10:00 PM
Igloo B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Icemen
Blue
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 19, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 27, 2024
7:00 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
WHITE
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Feb 2, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond OG Hitmen
Black
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024
8:15 PM
Coliseum B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
OG Hitmen
Black
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 18, 2024
8:30 PM
Garage Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Half Shelled Turtles
White
5 - 8 Game Final

Go Back To Team List