www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: No Shell Turtles

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023
9:00 PM
Garage No Shell Turtles
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens No Shell Turtles
Richmond Rhinos
White
1 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Sep 25, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Toasters
White
No Shell Turtles
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum Steveston Station
Black
No Shell Turtles
5 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Oct 6, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum Steveston Station
Black
No Shell Turtles
1 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 15, 2023
6:00 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
Black
No Shell Turtles
2 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum Fobbernaughts
Black
No Shell Turtles
2 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 29, 2023
6:00 PM
Pond No Shell Turtles
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2023
9:15 PM
Forum No Shell Turtles
Richmond Rhinos
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
No Shell Turtles
1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 17, 2023
7:45 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
Black
No Shell Turtles
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
Black
No Shell Turtles
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 26, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond No Shell Turtles
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
4 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 2, 2023
8:30 PM
Gardens No Shell Turtles
Richmond Rhinos
White
1 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Dec 11, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Toasters
White
No Shell Turtles
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 17, 2023
8:30 PM
Garage Steveston Station
Black
No Shell Turtles
0 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 21, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Fobbernaughts
Black
No Shell Turtles
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 6, 2024
7:30 PM
Coliseum No Shell Turtles
Aeros
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens No Shell Turtles
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2024
9:15 PM
Pond No Shell Turtles
Richmond Rhinos
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 25, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond The Warlocks North
No Shell Turtles
1 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens Toasters
White
No Shell Turtles
0 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 2, 2024
9:00 PM
Forum Steveston Station
Black
No Shell Turtles
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024
8:15 PM
Coliseum No Shell Turtles
Fobbernaughts
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens No Shell Turtles
Richmond Rhinos
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Thursday, Feb 29, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond No Shell Turtles
The Warlocks North -
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Warlocks North
No Shell Turtles -
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024
6:00 PM
Pond No Shell Turtles
The Warlocks North -

Go Back To Team List