www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Gamblers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 8, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Gamblers
Black
Vipers
Grey
6 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2023
7:45 PM
Pond Gamblers
Black
Rat Pack
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Gamblers
Black
Regulators
0 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2023
7:15 PM
Forum Gamblers
Black
League of Shadows
5 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum NWO
Black
Gamblers
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2023
7:15 PM
Forum The Warlocks North
Gamblers
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Oct 23, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo Team Spy
Black
Gamblers
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 30, 2023
10:00 PM
Igloo NWO
Black
Gamblers
White
5 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 5, 2023
10:00 PM
Garage Aeros
Green
Gamblers
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum Gamblers
Black
Vipers
Grey
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Gamblers
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2023
10:00 PM
Garage Gamblers
Black
Rat Pack
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2023
8:30 PM
Gardens Gamblers
Black
League of Shadows
1 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Dec 1, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond Team Spy
Black
Gamblers
White
7 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Dec 8, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Team Spy
Black
Gamblers
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Warlocks North
Gamblers
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens NWO
Black
Gamblers
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 7, 2024
6:00 PM
Pond Gamblers
Black
Regulators
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 15, 2024
10:00 PM
Igloo Rat Pack
Charcoal
Gamblers
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 21, 2024
6:00 PM
Pond Gamblers
Black
Team Spy
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 27, 2024
8:30 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Gamblers
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 5, 2024
7:00 PM
Igloo Gamblers
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024
8:45 PM
Forum NWO
Black
Gamblers
White
5 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Feb 16, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond Gamblers
Black
League of Shadows
8 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024
8:45 PM
Forum Gamblers
Black
Regulators
7 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 3, 2024
7:00 PM
Garage Gamblers
Black
Vipers Grey -
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024
9:15 PM
Coliseum Vipers
Grey
Gamblers White -

Go Back To Team List