www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Taylight Catfish

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2023
8:30 PM
Garage Rat Pack
Charcoal
Taylight Catfish
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2023
10:00 PM
Gardens Sabres
Black
Taylight Catfish
0 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 22, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black w/ Red trim
Taylight Catfish
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum Taylight Catfish
Lumberjax
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum Taylight Catfish
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
6 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Oct 13, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond Taylight Catfish
Regulators
5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Taylight Catfish
Pougars
White
6 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 23, 2023
10:00 PM
Igloo Sabres
Black
Taylight Catfish
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Misfits
black
Taylight Catfish
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens Taylight Catfish
Regulators
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 9, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
Taylight Catfish
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 12, 2023
7:45 PM
Garage The Fourth Liners
Black w/ Red trim
Taylight Catfish
7 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2023
8:45 PM
Igloo Taylight Catfish
Lumberjax
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum Taylight Catfish
The Misfits
white
10 - 14 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Taylight Catfish
Regulators
3 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 3, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
Taylight Catfish
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 9, 2023
8:00 PM
Garage The Fourth Liners
Black w/ Red trim
Taylight Catfish
5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Dec 11, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond Taylight Catfish
Lumberjax
White
8 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 17, 2023
6:00 PM
Pond Taylight Catfish
The Misfits
white
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 8, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo Taylight Catfish
The Misfits
white
2 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 18, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond Taylight Catfish
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024
9:45 PM
Coliseum Sabres
Black
Taylight Catfish
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 28, 2024
7:30 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black w/ Red trim
Taylight Catfish
6 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024
9:45 PM
Coliseum Taylight Catfish
Lumberjax
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 22, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Taylight Catfish
7 - 1 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 1, 2024
8:15 PM
Forum Taylight Catfish
Lumberjax White -
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Taylight Catfish -
Monday, Mar 11, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo Taylight Catfish
Lumberjax White -

Go Back To Team List