www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: NWO

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Jan 7, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond NWO
Black
Team Spy
White
-
Sunday, Sep 10, 2023
7:30 PM
Pond NWO
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2023
9:15 PM
Pond League of Shadows
NWO
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2023
8:00 PM
Garage NWO
Black
Rat Pack
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens NWO
Black
Pougars
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Oct 6, 2023
10:30 PM
Gardens The Warlocks North
NWO
White
3 - 10 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum NWO
Black
Gamblers
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum Team Spy
Black
NWO
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2023
8:15 PM
Pond Aeros
Green
NWO
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Oct 30, 2023
10:00 PM
Igloo NWO
Black
Gamblers
White
5 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2023
7:45 PM
Pond NWO
Black
Vipers
Grey
5 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens NWO
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens NWO
Black
Rat Pack
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2023
6:00 PM
Pond League of Shadows
NWO
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 2, 2023
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Warlocks North
NWO
White
1 - 12 Game Final
Friday, Dec 8, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum SUPER SAIYANS
Black
NWO
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Dec 15, 2023
9:45 PM
Forum Team Spy
Black
NWO
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens NWO
Black
Gamblers
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 7, 2024
9:00 PM
Pond NWO
Black
Team Spy
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024
9:45 PM
Coliseum NWO
Black
SUPER SAIYANS
white
9 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Jan 22, 2024
7:00 PM
Igloo League of Shadows
NWO
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 28, 2024
7:00 PM
Garage Rat Pack
Charcoal
NWO
White
5 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Feb 5, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo Vipers
Grey
NWO
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024
8:45 PM
Forum NWO
Black
Gamblers
White
5 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024
7:30 PM
Forum Vipers
Grey
NWO
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024
8:30 PM
Gardens NWO
Black
Team Spy
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024
7:45 PM
Pond NWO
Black
League of Shadows -
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024
8:45 PM
Forum League of Shadows
NWO White -

Go Back To Team List