www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: The Crew

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Caps
Purple
The Crew
white
8 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
2 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Sep 18, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Dangerous Goods
white
8 - 12 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2023
9:15 PM
Pond The Crew
white
The Brews
1 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
The Crew
white
5 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 2, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond The Benders
Blue
The Crew
white
1 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 12, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Angry Pirates
The Crew
white
6 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 19, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens The Crew
white
The A Team
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens The Brews
The Crew
white
1 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 5, 2023
8:30 PM
Garage The Benders
Blue
The Crew
white
3 - 10 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 12, 2023
6:00 PM
Pond Angry Pirates
The Crew
white
9 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2023
8:00 PM
Garage The Crew
white
The Blazers
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 23, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Red
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Brews
The Crew
white
7 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Dec 4, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
The Crew
white
4 - 11 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 10, 2023
8:30 PM
Garage The Blazers
Orange
The Crew
white
4 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 16, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Crew
white
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens The Brews
The Crew
white
6 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 18, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Red
4 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 25, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond The Brews
The Crew
white
12 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 1, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Guins
Yellow
8 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 12, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo The Crew
white
The Brews
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 15, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Crew
white
3 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Feb 23, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens Outlawz
White
The Crew
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 1, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond The Crew
white
The Blazers White -
Friday, Mar 8, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
The Crew white -
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens The Crew
white
The Blazers White -

Go Back To Team List