www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: The Spirit

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 11, 2023
8:45 PM
Igloo Fried Pickles
Black
The Spirit
Black
6 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Sep 25, 2023
8:45 PM
Igloo The Spirit
White
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
1 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Sep 29, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond The Buds
Black w. Red trim
The Spirit
Black
6 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Outlawz
Black
1 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2023
7:45 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
WHITE
The Spirit
Black
6 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 16, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
The Spirit
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 27, 2023
9:45 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Settlers
White
3 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2023
7:45 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Warlocks West
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2023
7:45 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
WHITE
The Spirit
Black
0 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
LADS.
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 17, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Warlocks West
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
WHITE
The Spirit
Black
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 27, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
LADS.
White
3 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 2, 2023
9:15 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Warlocks West
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 7, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
The Spirit
Black
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Dec 15, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
LADS.
White
2 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 6, 2024
7:15 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 21, 2024
8:30 PM
Garage The Spirit
White
Warlocks West
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 28, 2024
6:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Settlers
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 4, 2024
9:00 PM
Pond Pougars
White
The Spirit
Black
2 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 8, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
0 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 16, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Icemen
Blue
1 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Feb 19, 2024
10:30 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
The Spirit
Black
2 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Feb 23, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond LADS.
Black
The Spirit
Black
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024
6:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Damage Inc.
BLACK
0 - 7 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 1, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
The Spirit Black -
Thursday, Mar 7, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Icemen Blue -
Thursday, Mar 14, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
The Spirit Black -

Go Back To Team List