www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Chairman Meow

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 11, 2023
9:15 PM
Silver Minoru Chairman Meow
RED
OG Hitmen
Black
7 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
Half Shelled Turtles
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2023
10:00 PM
Gardens B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 1, 2023
10:00 PM
Garage Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Chairman Meow
RED
1 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 9, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
AXE
Cream
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens Icemen
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 27, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 29, 2023
7:00 PM
Garage Chairman Meow
RED
OG Hitmen
Black
11 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 11, 2023
10:30 PM
Forum Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Chairman Meow
RED
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2023
7:15 PM
Igloo Chairman Meow
RED
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
9 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond AXE
Cream
Chairman Meow
RED
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 1, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
OG Hitmen
Black
1 - 10 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
RED
Pougars
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 9, 2023
9:15 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
AXE
Cream
7 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 17, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 21, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 5, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
RED
OG Hitmen
Black
6 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 11, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
Half Shelled Turtles
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 19, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 27, 2024
9:30 PM
Garage Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Chairman Meow
RED
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 3, 2024
7:00 PM
Gardens Icemen
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Feb 5, 2024
10:30 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
Half Shelled Turtles
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 18, 2024
7:00 PM
Garage OG Hitmen
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
1 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 1, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
RED
OG Hitmen Black -
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens OG Hitmen
Black
Chairman Meow RED -
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2024
8:15 PM
Coliseum Chairman Meow
RED
OG Hitmen Black -

Go Back To Team List