www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Pioneers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 8, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
5 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2023
7:30 PM
Pond Caps
Purple
Pioneers
Blue
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Blazers
Orange
Pioneers
Blue
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
White
Dangerous Goods
white
5 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 2, 2023
10:00 PM
Igloo Pioneers
White
Guins
Yellow
11 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
Pioneers
Blue
7 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Caps
Purple
Pioneers
Blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 27, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
4 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 2, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
The Blazers
White
7 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 5, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
Guins
Yellow
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 11, 2023
9:00 PM
Forum LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
4 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
Pioneers
Blue
7 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Nov 20, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Caps
Purple
Pioneers
Blue
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2023
9:15 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
The Blazers
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 3, 2023
10:00 PM
Garage Pioneers
White
Guins
Yellow
1 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Dec 11, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 17, 2023
10:00 PM
Garage Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
Pioneers
Blue
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024
9:45 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
White
Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 14, 2024
7:00 PM
Garage Pioneers
White
Guins
Yellow
8 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2024
9:00 PM
Coliseum LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 26, 2024
9:45 PM
Forum Angry Pirates
Pioneers
Blue
6 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Feb 2, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens Pioneers
White
Angry Pirates
6 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 8, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
Pioneers
Blue
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024
7:30 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
White
Angry Pirates
4 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 2, 2024
7:30 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
White
Angry Pirates -
Friday, Mar 8, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond Angry Pirates
Pioneers Blue -
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens Pioneers
White
Angry Pirates -

Go Back To Team List