www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Outlawz

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond Outlawz
White
Settlers
White
6 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Misfits
black
Outlawz
Black
1 - 13 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2023
7:45 PM
Pond Outlawz
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
12 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Outlawz
Black
1 - 10 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 12, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Outlawz
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
-
Saturday, Oct 14, 2023
8:30 PM
Gardens Outlawz
White
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
9 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 27, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Outlawz
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum Outlawz
White
The A Team
6 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 6, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
Outlawz
Black
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 11, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Outlawz
White
Raptors
red
9 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Outlawz
White
Sharpshooters
Black
8 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2023
8:30 PM
Garage Outlawz
White
Instigators
white
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens Raptors
black
Outlawz
Black
1 - 8 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 30, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
Outlawz
Black
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Dec 4, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Outlawz
White
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Red
7 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 10, 2023
6:00 PM
Pond Outlawz
White
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Dec 15, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Outlawz
Black
1 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024
8:15 PM
Coliseum LuLu Islanders
White
Outlawz
Black
13 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 14, 2024
10:00 PM
Garage Outlawz
White
Caps
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2024
7:30 PM
Coliseum Outlawz
White
Angry Pirates
4 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 4, 2024
10:00 PM
Garage The Brews
Outlawz
Black
4 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Feb 9, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Outlawz
Black
2 - 10 Game Final
Monday, Feb 12, 2024
7:00 PM
Igloo Outlawz
White
Dangerous Goods
white
5 - 11 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Outlawz
Black
5 - 11 Game Final
Friday, Feb 23, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens Outlawz
White
The Crew
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 26, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo The Blazers
Orange
Outlawz
Black
6 - 5 Game Final

Go Back To Team List