www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Icemen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 11, 2023
10:45 PM
Silver Minoru Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Icemen
Blue
1 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Sep 18, 2023
8:45 PM
Igloo B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Icemen
Blue
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Icemen
Blue
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 29, 2023
7:45 PM
Gardens The Misfits
black
Icemen
Blue
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens Icemen
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 16, 2023
10:00 PM
Igloo Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Icemen
Blue
1 - 13 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Icemen
Black
OG Hitmen
Black
2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 29, 2023
8:30 PM
Garage Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Icemen
Blue
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
5 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 11, 2023
10:30 PM
Igloo Pougars
White
Icemen
Blue
2 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Nov 17, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
OG Hitmen
Black
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2023
7:30 PM
Pond AXE
Cream
Icemen
Blue
6 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond OG Hitmen
Black
Icemen
Blue
2 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Dec 1, 2023
7:45 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Icemen
Blue
1 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum Icemen
Black
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
11 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 9, 2023
8:30 PM
Gardens Icemen
Black
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 16, 2023
9:00 PM
Coliseum Icemen
Black
Damage Inc.
BLACK
3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jan 5, 2024
7:15 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Icemen
Blue
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 8, 2024
10:00 PM
Igloo B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Icemen
Blue
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 19, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Icemen
Blue
5 - 11 Game Final
Friday, Jan 26, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
AXE
Cream
5 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 3, 2024
7:00 PM
Gardens Icemen
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024
10:15 PM
Gardens Warlocks West
Navy
Icemen
Blue
2 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Feb 16, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Icemen
Blue
1 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Feb 19, 2024
10:30 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
The Spirit
Black
2 - 9 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 1, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
The Spirit Black -
Thursday, Mar 7, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Icemen Blue -
Thursday, Mar 14, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
The Spirit Black -

Go Back To Team List