www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Pougars

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Regulators
2 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2023
7:00 PM
Gardens Pougars
White
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum Pougars
White
The Warlocks North
12 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens NWO
Black
Pougars
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Pougars
White
The Misfits
white
6 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 13, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens Pougars
White
The Fourth Liners
White w/ Red/Black trim
4 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Taylight Catfish
Pougars
White
6 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 23, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Pougars
White
6 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 29, 2023
7:30 PM
Pond Regulators
Pougars
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond Pougars
White
AXE
Cream
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 11, 2023
10:30 PM
Igloo Pougars
White
Icemen
Blue
2 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Nov 20, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo Pougars
White
Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2023
9:00 PM
Coliseum Pougars
White
Half Shelled Turtles
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 1, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
WHITE
Pougars
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
RED
Pougars
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 10, 2023
7:00 PM
Garage B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Pougars
White
6 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Dec 18, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo OG Hitmen
Black
Pougars
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 6, 2024
8:45 PM
Forum Warlocks West
Navy
Pougars
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jan 15, 2024
7:00 PM
Igloo LADS.
Black
Pougars
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 28, 2024
9:00 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Raptors
red
2 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 4, 2024
9:00 PM
Pond Pougars
White
The Spirit
Black
2 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Black
Pougars
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 9, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond Warlocks West
Navy
Pougars
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 19, 2024
9:00 PM
Pond LADS.
Black
Pougars
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024
7:30 PM
Pond Warlocks West
Navy
Pougars
White
6 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List