www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: The Blazers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2023
7:45 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
The Blazers
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 15, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Blazers
White
0 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Blazers
Orange
Pioneers
Blue
2 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
The Crew
white
5 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 1, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Caps
Purple
The Blazers
White
8 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
LuLu Islanders
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 16, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
The Blazers
White
1 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Oct 27, 2023
7:45 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Guins
Yellow
2 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 2, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
The Blazers
White
7 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 6, 2023
10:00 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
The Blazers
White
6 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Guins
Yellow
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2023
8:00 PM
Garage The Crew
white
The Blazers
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
The Blazers
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2023
9:15 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
The Blazers
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Dec 4, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
The Crew
white
4 - 11 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 10, 2023
8:30 PM
Garage The Blazers
Orange
The Crew
white
4 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Dec 15, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens The Brews
The Blazers
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2024
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Blazers
Orange
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Red
5 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 18, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
Dangerous Goods
white
3 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 1, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
The Blazers
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 9, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond Guins
yellow
The Blazers
White
7 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Outlawz
Black
5 - 11 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024
8:15 PM
Coliseum Guins
yellow
The Blazers
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 23, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
The Brews
7 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 26, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo The Blazers
Orange
Outlawz
Black
6 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 1, 2024
7:00 PM
Pond The Crew
white
The Blazers White -
Friday, Mar 8, 2024
9:15 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
The Crew white -
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2024
8:45 PM
Gardens The Crew
white
The Blazers White -

Go Back To Team List