www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: Sharpshooters

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum Sharpshooters
White
The A Team
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Benders
Blue
Sharpshooters
Black
7 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 21, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens Sharpshooters
White
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Red
1 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 28, 2023
9:15 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
The A Team
1 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Sharpshooters
White
The A Team
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2023
9:15 PM
Pond Raptors
black
Sharpshooters
Black
5 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2023
7:30 PM
Garage Instigators
red
Sharpshooters
Black
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2023
7:15 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Red
6 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 6, 2023
9:00 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
Outlawz
Black
4 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Outlawz
White
Sharpshooters
Black
8 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 17, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens Raptors
black
Sharpshooters
Black
5 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2023
7:00 PM
Garage The A Team
black and green
Sharpshooters
Black
4 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 26, 2023
10:00 PM
Garage Instigators
red
Sharpshooters
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 30, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
Outlawz
Black
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Dec 4, 2023
10:00 PM
Igloo Sharpshooters
White
The A Team
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 8, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond Instigators
red
Sharpshooters
Black
1 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens The Benders
Blue
Sharpshooters
Black
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 16, 2023
8:45 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
Settlers
White
7 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 22, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Sharpshooters
Black
6 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024
8:15 PM
Coliseum Sharpshooters
White
The A Team
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 3, 2024
7:45 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
The A Team
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 10, 2024
7:15 PM
Forum The Benders
Blue
Sharpshooters
Black
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024
7:45 PM
Coliseum Instigators
red
Sharpshooters
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 19, 2024
8:30 PM
Igloo Sharpshooters
White
The A Team
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 23, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond Instigators
red
Sharpshooters
Black
3 - 7 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 3, 2024
10:00 PM
Garage The Benders
Blue
Sharpshooters Black -
Saturday, Mar 9, 2024
8:30 PM
Gardens Sharpshooters
White
The Benders -
Friday, Mar 15, 2024
8:30 PM
Pond The Benders
Blue
Sharpshooters Black -

Go Back To Team List