www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2023-24 Schedule: LuLu Islanders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 8, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
5 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 15, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
LuLu Islanders
White
4 - 13 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2023
8:15 PM
Coliseum Guins
yellow
LuLu Islanders
White
8 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Caps
7 - 10 Game Final
Monday, Oct 2, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
White
Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
5 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
LuLu Islanders
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2023
9:45 PM
Coliseum Guins
yellow
LuLu Islanders
White
8 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 27, 2023
9:15 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023
10:15 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
Caps
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 5, 2023
7:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 11, 2023
9:00 PM
Forum LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
4 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 16, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
LuLu Islanders
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 20, 2023
10:30 PM
Pond Guins
yellow
LuLu Islanders
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2023
7:45 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Caps
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 2, 2023
7:45 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Dec 11, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 17, 2023
7:00 PM
Garage Angry Pirates
LuLu Islanders
White
3 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024
8:15 PM
Coliseum LuLu Islanders
White
Outlawz
Black
13 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 14, 2024
8:30 PM
Garage LuLu Islanders
White
Angry Pirates
5 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 20, 2024
9:00 PM
Coliseum LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 26, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
LuLu Islanders
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Feb 2, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
10 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 8, 2024
10:00 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Pioneers
Blue
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 17, 2024
7:45 PM
Gardens Caps
Purple
LuLu Islanders
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 24, 2024
9:00 PM
Coliseum LuLu Islanders
White
Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
4 - 8 Game Final

Go Back To Team List