www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: The Benders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
9:15 PM
Pond Caps
Purple
The Benders
7 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond The Benders
Yellow
Razors Edge
White
5 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
The Benders
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens The Benders
Yellow
Halifax Settlers
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Coilers United
White
The Benders
5 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens The Benders
Yellow
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
6 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
9:30 PM
Forum The Benders
Yellow
Icemen
Blue
3 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens The Benders
Yellow
Damage Inc.
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Benders
Yellow
West Coast Express
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
7:15 PM
Igloo Sharpshooters
White
The Benders
4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Halifax Settlers
Green
The Benders
11 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
The Benders
7 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 25, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond The Benders
Yellow
B.C. Breakaways
White w/red/blue
6 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond The Benders
Yellow
Instigators
white
3 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
The Benders
-
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
9:15 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
The Benders
-
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo The Benders
Yellow
Coilers United
White
-

Go Back To Team List