www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: The Benders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage The Benders
Yellow
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
8 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 16, 2022
7:45 PM
Gardens Steamers
Black
The Benders
1 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens The Crew
white
The Benders
11 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
The Benders
4 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Oct 7, 2022
10:45 PM
Forum The Benders
Yellow
The Kraken '18
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum The Benders
Yellow
Night's Watch
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 23, 2022
7:45 PM
Pond Steamers
Black
The Benders
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
The Benders
7 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Benders
Yellow
Damage Inc.
Red
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
10:30 PM
Forum The Benders
Yellow
The Kraken '18
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
8:00 PM
Garage Steamers
Black
The Benders
8 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Nov 28, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Instigators
red
The Benders
3 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond The Benders
Yellow
Damage Inc.
Red
-
Saturday, Dec 10, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum The Benders
Yellow
The Kraken '18
-

Go Back To Team List