www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Steamers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Booze Blues
Steamers
Black
10 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Steamers
Black
The A Team
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Halifax Settlers
Green
Steamers
Black
3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond Vancity Swingers
Black
Steamers
Black
9 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage The Meanies
Green
Steamers
Black
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Steamers
Black
Instigators
white
7 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Steamers
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum Steamers
Black
The Blazers
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Steamers
Black
1 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Steamers
Black
4 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
8:00 PM
Forum Steamers
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Steamers
Black
The Blazers
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Steamers
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
8:30 PM
Igloo The Meanies
Green
Steamers
Black
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
7:00 PM
Garage Steamers
Black
Raptors
red
0 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
7:30 PM
Coliseum Steamers
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
1 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Steamers
Black
The Blazers
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Steamers
Black
1 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 9, 2022
7:30 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Steamers
Black
2 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 16, 2022
8:00 PM
Igloo Steamers
Black
Angry Pirates
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Steamers
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
6 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 30, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond Steamers
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
6 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Steamers
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Steamers
Black
The Blazers
White
9 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Steamers
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
2 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 6, 2022
8:00 PM
Igloo Steamers
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders Blue 4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
10:45 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Steamers Black 5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022
10:00 PM
Coliseum Steamers
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders Blue 1 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List