www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Crown Royals

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
5 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond Short Stouts
white
Crown Royals
White
0 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond Blades of Steel
Black
Crown Royals
White
6 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
Black
Booze Blues
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Black
The Hellfish
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
8:00 PM
Forum Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage Booze Blues
Crown Royals
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
7:45 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
Crown Royals
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Black
The Hellfish
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
6 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Crown Royals
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Booze Blues
Crown Royals
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Blades of Steel
Black
Crown Royals
White
4 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
Black
The Hellfish
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 12, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Blades of Steel
Black
Crown Royals
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
3 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens Booze Blues
Crown Royals
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
7:30 PM
Coliseum Blades of Steel
Black
Crown Royals
White
-
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
9:15 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Black
Raiders
n/a
-

Go Back To Team List