www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: OG Hitmen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum OG Hitmen
Black
Warlocks West
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
9:15 PM
Gardens OG Hitmen
Black
The Spirit
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
OG Hitmen
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo West Coast Express
Powder Blue
OG Hitmen
Black
5 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum OG Hitmen
Black
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
7 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Night's Watch
Navy Blue
OG Hitmen
Black
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond Vultures
OG Hitmen
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond The Kraken '18
OG Hitmen
Black
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond Crush
White
OG Hitmen
Black
5 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
7:30 PM
Coliseum OG Hitmen
Black
The Kraken '18
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Night's Watch
Navy Blue
OG Hitmen
Black
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
OG Hitmen
Black
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond OG Hitmen
Black
Crush
Navy
5 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum OG Hitmen
Black
Night's Watch
White
-
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond OG Hitmen
Black
Vultures
-
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond OG Hitmen
Black
The Kraken '18
-

Go Back To Team List