www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Rebels

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Aeros
Green
Rebels
9 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Rebels
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
0 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
7:45 PM
Gardens Rebels
Sabres
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Rebels
Mighty Pigs
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Rebels
The Tankers
Yellow
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Rebels
Sabres
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Rebels
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
7:15 PM
Forum The Fourth Liners
Black
Rebels
2 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
8:00 PM
Forum Rebels
AXE
Cream
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Rebels
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
6 - 10 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Rebels
The Tankers
Yellow
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Sabres
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
9:15 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Black
Rebels
5 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum Warlocks West
Navy
Rebels
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Fourth Liners
Black
Rebels
4 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Rebels
AXE
Cream
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 3, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Rebels
Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
0 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 9, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage Rebels
The Tankers
Yellow
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Jan 17, 2022
10:30 PM
Pond Rebels
Sabres
White
1 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
Rebels
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo Warlocks West
Navy
Rebels
5 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Rebels
AXE
Cream
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Rebels
Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 20, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage Rebels
The Tankers
Yellow
10 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Feb 28, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Rebels
Sabres
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
7:30 PM
Coliseum Sabres
Black
Rebels 2 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Rebels
Sabres White 5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Mar 14, 2022
8:30 PM
Coliseum Sabres
Black
Rebels - Not Necessary
Thursday, Mar 17, 2022
7:00 PM
Forum Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Rebels 4 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Mar 21, 2022
7:00 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Rockets Red/Teal/Black 6 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage Rockets
Red/Teal/Black
Rebels 6 - 5 Game Final

Go Back To Team List