www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Leafs

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo The Crew
white
Leafs
Purple and Gold
7 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Leafs
Purple and Gold
The Blazers
White
7 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Leafs
Purple and Gold
Sharpshooters
Black
8 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Leafs
Purple and Gold
2 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond SKUNKS World Order
Leafs
Purple and Gold
3 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Purple and Gold
Instigators
white
9 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Leafs
Purple and Gold
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
10:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Purple and Gold
The Blazers
White
11 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens The Crew
white
Leafs
Purple and Gold
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Leafs
Purple and Gold
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage SKUNKS World Order
Leafs
Purple and Gold
8 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Leafs
Purple and Gold
Guins
Yellow
3 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo Leafs
Purple and Gold
The A Team
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Leafs
Purple and Gold
Killa Bees
Yellow
8 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Leafs
Purple and Gold
Guins
Yellow
8 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
10:00 PM
Pond Leafs
Purple and Gold
Dragon Slayers
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Leafs
Purple and Gold
The Hitmen
0 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
8:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Purple and Gold
Pioneers
yellow
3 - 9 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Guins
yellow
Leafs
Purple and Gold
9 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo Leafs
Purple and Gold
Instigators
white
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
7:00 PM
Gardens Killa Bees
Yellow
Leafs
Purple and Gold
6 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo Leafs
Purple and Gold
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
10 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
7:00 PM
Garage Leafs
Purple and Gold
The Crew
white
6 - 11 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
9:00 PM
Coliseum Leafs
Purple and Gold
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
8 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
7:15 PM
Forum Leafs
Purple and Gold
Instigators
white
5 - 8 Game Final

Go Back To Team List