www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Dangerous Goods

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
The Hellfish
White
2 - 12 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Dangerous Goods
white
LuLu Islanders
White
7 - 11 Game Final
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Axemen
Black
Dangerous Goods
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage Raiders
Black
Dangerous Goods
white
9 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Dangerous Goods
white
Axemen
Black
3 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
7:15 PM
Forum Pioneers
blue
Dangerous Goods
white
6 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
9:30 PM
Forum Dangerous Goods
white
Vancity Swingers
3 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
LuLu Islanders
White
8 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
9:15 PM
Gardens Raptors
black
Dangerous Goods
white
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
10:30 PM
Forum Razors Edge
White
Dangerous Goods
white
3 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Dangerous Goods
white
10 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
8:30 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
Angry Pirates
9 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
Pioneers
yellow
3 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
Dangerous Goods
white
7 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Razors Edge
White
Dangerous Goods
white
4 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
9:15 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Dangerous Goods
white
2 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Caps
-
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Pioneers
yellow
9 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 16, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
Dangerous Goods
white
8 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Razors Edge
White
Dangerous Goods
white
-

Go Back To Team List