www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: Dangerous Goods

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 9, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
The A Team
5 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum Dangerous Goods
white
Guins
Yellow
6 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Sep 26, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo The Blazers
Orange
Dangerous Goods
white
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
White
Dangerous Goods
white
7 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
LuLu Islanders
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 17, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
8 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 28, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
The A Team
7 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 4, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
Dangerous Goods
white
2 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 10, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Guins
Yellow
7 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 20, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage Raptors
black
Dangerous Goods
white
3 - 12 Game Final
Friday, Nov 25, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
5 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 1, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
The A Team
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
10:00 PM
Garage Dangerous Goods
white
Raiders
n/a
3 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Caps
Purple
Dangerous Goods
white
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 7, 2023
9:00 PM
Gardens LuLu Islanders
White
Dangerous Goods
white
7 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023
7:00 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
The Hellfish
White
0 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023
8:45 PM
Gardens Dangerous Goods
white
Pioneers
Blue
5 - 10 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023
7:00 PM
Garage Caps
Purple
Dangerous Goods
white
-
Thursday, Feb 2, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
LuLu Islanders
White
-
Monday, Feb 13, 2023
7:00 PM
Igloo Dangerous Goods
white
Pioneers
Blue
-
Friday, Feb 17, 2023
10:00 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Dangerous Goods
white
-

Go Back To Team List