www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2022-23 Schedule: Instigators

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Sharpshooters
Black
3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 16, 2022
9:15 PM
Gardens Raptors
black
Instigators
white
9 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
7:30 PM
Coliseum Instigators
red
Puffers
BLACK/BLUE
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
9:45 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
WHITE
Instigators
white
6 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 7, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum The Buds
Black w. Red trim
Instigators
white
6 - 12 Game Final
Friday, Oct 14, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Steamers
Black
Instigators
white
3 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Damage Inc.
BLACK
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
The Benders
7 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum Instigators
red
The Kraken '18
3 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 18, 2022
7:45 PM
Gardens Steamers
Black
Instigators
white
7 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Damage Inc.
BLACK
8 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 28, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Instigators
red
The Benders
3 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
7:30 PM
Pond Instigators
red
The Kraken '18
7 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Steamers
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage Angry Pirates
Instigators
white
7 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Dec 19, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Steamers
Black
Instigators
white
2 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 7, 2023
8:45 PM
Forum Instigators
red
The Kraken '18
9 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Jan 16, 2023
8:30 PM
Igloo Fried Pickles
Black
Instigators
white
10 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 22, 2023
10:00 PM
Garage Instigators
red
The Benders
5 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Jan 27, 2023
8:15 PM
Forum Steamers
Black
Instigators
white
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 3, 2023
8:30 PM
Pond Steamers
Black
Instigators
white
-
Monday, Feb 13, 2023
8:30 PM
Igloo Instigators
red
Damage Inc.
BLACK
-
Saturday, Feb 18, 2023
7:30 PM
Coliseum Instigators
red
The Benders
-

Go Back To Team List