www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Crush

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Crush
White
The Kraken '18
9 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage B.C. Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Crush
Navy
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
Crush
Navy
4 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Crush
Navy
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Crush
White
Vultures
10 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
9:00 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Crush
Navy
3 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage Crush
White
The Kraken '18
4 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond The Ice Cats.
Blue with White and Orange
Crush
Navy
8 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond Crush
White
OG Hitmen
Black
5 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
7:45 PM
Pond Crush
White
Vultures
8 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
9:15 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Crush
Navy
1 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage Crush
White
The Kraken '18
7 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond OG Hitmen
Black
Crush
Navy
5 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
9:15 PM
Pond Crush
White
Halifax Settlers
White
-
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Black
Crush
Navy
-
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Crush
White
Night's Watch
White
-

Go Back To Team List