www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Aeros

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Aeros
Green
Rebels
9 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Aeros
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum Aeros
Green
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond The Fourth Liners
Black
Aeros
White
8 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
10:30 PM
Igloo Aeros
Green
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
0 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
7:45 PM
Gardens Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Aeros
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Aeros
Green
Mighty Pigs
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Aeros
Green
LADS.
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Pougars
White
Aeros
White
1 - 8 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Catfish
olive green
Aeros
White
8 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
9:30 PM
Garage Aeros
Green
Steveston Station
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 28, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage Aeros
Green
Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
9:15 PM
Gardens Millionaires
Main: Black. Alt: White
Aeros
White
4 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
9:30 PM
Forum Aeros
Green
Pougars
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Vipers
Grey
Aeros
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 2, 2022
7:00 PM
Garage Aeros
Green
Covid Warriors
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum League of Shadows
Aeros
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
7:30 PM
Coliseum Aeros
Green
Steveston Station
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
10:45 PM
Forum Aeros
Green
Richmond Rhinos
White
8 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 23, 2022
8:30 PM
Garage Aeros
Green
Regulators
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Aeros
Green
Steveston Station
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
8:45 PM
Forum Vipers
Grey
Aeros
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Aeros
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Aeros
Green
Covid Warriors
White
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 27, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Aeros
Green
Steveston Station
White
3 - 0 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Aeros
Green
Regulators 2 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Regulators
Aeros White 5 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Mar 14, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Aeros
Green
Regulators - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List