www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: The A Team

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Vancity Swingers
3 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Steveston Creamers
Black
The A Team
2 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
The A Team
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
7:00 PM
Garage The A Team
black and green
Pioneers
yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Caps
0 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
The Boats
4 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Raptors
black
The A Team
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Razors Edge
White
The A Team
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 13, 2021
9:00 PM
Forum Pioneers
blue
The A Team
3 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Dangerous Goods
white
10 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Raptors
black
The A Team
0 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
7:45 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Angry Pirates
7 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Razors Edge
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
The A Team
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
9:15 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Dangerous Goods
white
2 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
The A Team
5 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Jan 10, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Caps
9 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 16, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Razors Edge
White
10 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Caps
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
blue
The A Team
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Dangerous Goods
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Icemen
Black
The A Team
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
10:30 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
Caps
6 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Razors Edge
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Pioneers
blue
The A Team
6 - 1 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Thursday, Mar 17, 2022
10:00 PM
Forum The A Team
black and green
Caps 2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022
7:15 PM
Coliseum Caps
Purple
The A Team 4 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Caps - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List