www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Stanley Park Snipers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
7:30 PM
Coliseum Halifax Settlers
Green
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
9:15 PM
Forum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Instigators
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
4 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
10 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
8:15 PM
Coliseum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Meanies
Green
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Steveston Creamers
Black
1 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
6 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
8:30 PM
Igloo Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Meanies
Green
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Steveston Creamers
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
5 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage The Blazers
Orange
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
9:15 PM
Pond Raptors
black
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
5 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
The Meanies
Green
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Steveston Creamers
Black
1 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 9, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
8 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 16, 2022
9:30 PM
Igloo The Blazers
Orange
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
8 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo Angry Pirates
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
10:45 PM
Forum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Sharpshooters
Black
0 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
7:45 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
4 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
9:15 PM
Forum Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Coilers United
White
3 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
4 - 5 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Angry Pirates
Stanley Park Snipers White Jersey 0 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Mar 7, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Angry Pirates 4 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
9:30 PM
Forum Angry Pirates
Stanley Park Snipers White Jersey - Not Necessary
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Coliseum Sharpshooters
White
Stanley Park Snipers White Jersey 6 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 19, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
Sharpshooters Black 3 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022
8:30 PM
Gardens Sharpshooters
White
Stanley Park Snipers White Jersey - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List