www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Barnside Brewing Dark Riders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
7:45 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Blazers
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Caps
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Boats
Navy blue
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
5 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
1 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Steveston Creamers
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
1 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Instigators
white
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Blazers
White
0 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
2 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
8:00 PM
Forum Steveston Creamers
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Icemen
Blue
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Blazers
White
1 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 29, 2021
10:00 PM
Igloo Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
5 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
7:30 PM
Coliseum Steveston Creamers
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
1 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Raptors
red
6 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Blazers
White
3 - 11 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 9, 2022
9:00 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Stanley Park Snipers
White Jersey
8 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 16, 2022
10:00 PM
Garage The Meanies
Green
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
3 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
10:00 PM
Igloo Steveston Creamers
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
-

Go Back To Team List