www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: The Boats

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Angry Pirates
The Boats
7 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond The Boats
The Meanies
Green
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens The Boats
Raptors
red
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Boats
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
5 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens The Boats
Angry Pirates
10 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
The Boats
4 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens Caps
Purple
The Boats
2 - 11 Game Final
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum The Boats
Raptors
red
9 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Vancity Swingers
Black
The Boats
7 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond The Boats
Caps
10 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 20, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens The Boats
Axemen
Black
6 - 11 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Pioneers
blue
The Boats
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Razors Edge
White
The Boats
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens Vancity Swingers
Black
The Boats
4 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
8:30 PM
Igloo The Boats
Caps
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 19, 2021
8:45 PM
Garage The Boats
Axemen
Black
1 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond The Boats
Axemen
Black
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
7:45 PM
Pond The Boats
The Hellfish
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Vancity Swingers
Black
The Boats
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
The Boats
5 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Vancity Swingers
Black
The Boats
2 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond The Boats
The Hellfish
White
2 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Boats
Vancity Swingers
9 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 20, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond The Boats
LuLu Islanders
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 27, 2022
7:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
The Boats
6 - 8 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022
8:30 PM
Igloo LuLu Islanders
White
The Boats 8 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Mar 21, 2022
8:30 PM
Coliseum The Boats
LuLu Islanders White 8 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Mar 25, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
The Boats 2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 27, 2022
8:30 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
The Boats 7 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Boats
The Hellfish White 1 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Apr 4, 2022
8:30 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
The Boats 5 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Apr 9, 2022
9:15 PM
Coliseum The Boats
The Hellfish White - Not Necessary
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
9:45 PM
Garage The Hellfish
Teal
The Boats - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List