www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Booze Blues

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Booze Blues
Steveston Creamers
Black
10 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond Booze Blues
Blades of Steel
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 19, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Booze Blues
Pioneers
yellow
9 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
8:30 PM
Gardens Crown Royals
Booze Blues
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Raiders
Black
Booze Blues
6 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Blades of Steel
Black
Booze Blues
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage Booze Blues
Crown Royals
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
9:15 PM
Gardens Booze Blues
The Hellfish
White
9 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond Raiders
Black
Booze Blues
7 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond LuLu Islanders
White
Booze Blues
8 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Blades of Steel
Black
Booze Blues
4 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Booze Blues
Crown Royals
4 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond Booze Blues
The Hellfish
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 5, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Raiders
Black
Booze Blues
-
Monday, Dec 13, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo The Hellfish
Teal
Booze Blues
-
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
7:30 PM
Coliseum Blades of Steel
Black
Booze Blues
-

Go Back To Team List