www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Vultures

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Vultures
4 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
7:45 PM
Gardens Icemen
Black
Vultures
4 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
7:00 PM
Pond West Coast Express
Blue
Vultures
4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens Vultures
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
7 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Crush
White
Vultures
10 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
9:30 PM
Forum Vultures
The Kraken '18
8 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 17, 2021
7:30 PM
Pond Vultures
OG Hitmen
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Vultures
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Vultures
1 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
7:45 PM
Pond Crush
White
Vultures
8 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 14, 2021
8:00 PM
Igloo Vultures
The Kraken '18
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 21, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond Vultures
Night's Watch
White
5 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Nov 26, 2021
9:45 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Vultures
3 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
9:30 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Vultures
5 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
10:00 PM
Pond OG Hitmen
Black
Vultures
6 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
9:30 PM
Forum Halifax Settlers
Green
Vultures
3 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Crush
White
Vultures
1 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum Vultures
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
5 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
9:15 PM
Gardens Vultures
The Ice Cats.
White with Orange and Blue
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
9:15 PM
Gardens Vultures
The Kraken '18
3 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
9:45 PM
Forum Crush
White
Vultures
3 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Vultures
The Buds
Red w. Black trim
4 - 6 Game Final

Go Back To Team List