www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: The Mighty Sucks

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Richmond Rhinos
Grey
The Mighty Sucks
White
8 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
8:45 PM
Forum The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Fobbernaughts
Red
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Rockets
White/Red/Teal
1 - 13 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Toasters
Black
7 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
7:30 PM
Forum Steamrollers
Black
The Mighty Sucks
White
5 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
8:15 PM
Forum The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Fobbernaughts
Red
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
10:45 PM
Forum The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Toasters
Black
6 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 31, 2021
8:30 PM
Garage SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Mighty Sucks
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021
8:45 PM
Gardens The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Fobbernaughts
Red
4 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
9:15 PM
Gardens The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Steamrollers
White
5 - 10 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021
10:45 PM
Forum The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Toasters
Black
5 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021
9:30 PM
Igloo Fobbernaughts
White
The Mighty Sucks
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
9:00 PM
Coliseum SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Mighty Sucks
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
10:15 PM
Gardens Steamrollers
Black
The Mighty Sucks
White
1 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
7:15 PM
Forum The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Fobbernaughts
Red
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 19, 2021
10:15 PM
Coliseum The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Steamrollers
White
11 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
5:30 PM
Gardens The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Toasters
Black
2 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Mighty Sucks
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens The Warlocks North
The Mighty Sucks
White
1 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
7:00 PM
Gardens The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Fobbernaughts
Red
8 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
9:00 PM
Forum The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Steamrollers
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Toasters
Black
3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
10:00 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
Black
The Mighty Sucks
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022
9:30 PM
Igloo The Warlocks North
The Mighty Sucks
White
7 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Fobbernaughts
Red
3 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
9:15 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
The Mighty Sucks White 3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond The Mighty Sucks
Orange
Fobbernaughts Red 1 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Mar 14, 2022
8:00 PM
Garage Fobbernaughts
White
The Mighty Sucks White - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List