www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2021 Schedule: Vancity Swingers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Vancity Swingers
3 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Hellfish
Teal
Vancity Swingers
8 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
9:45 PM
Coliseum Vancity Swingers
Black
Angry Pirates
6 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond Vancity Swingers
Black
Steveston Creamers
Black
9 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 3, 2021
6:00 PM
Pond Vancity Swingers
Black
LuLu Islanders
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond Vancity Swingers
Black
Axemen
Black
0 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
9:30 PM
Forum Dangerous Goods
white
Vancity Swingers
3 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
10:30 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
Vancity Swingers
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
7:00 PM
Igloo Vancity Swingers
Black
The Boats
7 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Vancity Swingers
Black
Axemen
Black
3 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 18, 2021
8:30 PM
Pond Vancity Swingers
Black
Angry Pirates
12 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 22, 2021
9:00 PM
Pond Razors Edge
White
Vancity Swingers
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens Caps
Purple
Vancity Swingers
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
7:00 PM
Gardens Vancity Swingers
Black
The Boats
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
5:30 PM
Gardens Vancity Swingers
Black
Axemen
Black
0 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 19, 2021
10:15 PM
Garage LuLu Islanders
White
Vancity Swingers
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
9:15 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
Vancity Swingers
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Vancity Swingers
Black
LuLu Islanders
White
7 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Jan 24, 2022
7:00 PM
Igloo Vancity Swingers
Black
The Boats
1 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
8:45 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
Vancity Swingers
4 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
7:00 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Vancity Swingers
8 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
8:30 PM
Pond Vancity Swingers
Black
The Boats
2 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
8:15 PM
Forum Axemen
Black
Vancity Swingers
12 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Boats
Vancity Swingers
9 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 27, 2022
6:00 PM
Pond The Hellfish
Teal
Vancity Swingers
7 - 6 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 5, 2022
7:15 PM
Forum Axemen
Black
Vancity Swingers 9 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022
10:15 PM
Gardens Vancity Swingers
Black
Axemen Black 3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 12, 2022
9:00 PM
Igloo Axemen
Black
Vancity Swingers - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List